Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term -

Tuesday 4th September 2018 Re-open

Friday 19th October 2018 Close for half term

Monday 29th October 2018 Re-open

Thursday 29th & Friday 30th November 2018 Closed to students - staff training days

Friday 21st December 2018 Close for Christmas break

 

Spring Term -  

Monday 7th January 2019 Re-open

Friday 15th February 2019 Close for half term

Monday 25th February 2019 Re-open

Friday 5th April 2019 Close for Easter break

 

Summer Term -

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Re-open

Monday 6th May 2019 Closed for May Day

Friday 24th May 2019 Close for half term

Monday 3rd June 2019 Re-open

Friday 19th July 2019 Close for Summer break

 

2019-2020

Autumn Term -

Monday 2nd September 2019 Closed to students - staff training day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Re-open

Friday 18th October 2019 Close for half term

Monday 28th October 2019 Re-open

Thursday 28th & Friday 29th November 2019 Closed to students - staff training days

Friday 20th December 2019 Close for Christmas break

 

Spring Term - 

Tuesday 7th January 2020 Re-open

Friday 14th February 2020 Close for half term

Monday 24th February 2020 Re-open

Friday 3rd April 2020 Close for Easter break

 

Summer Term -

Monday 20th April 2020 Re-open

Monday 4th May 2020 Closed for May Day

Friday 22nd May 2020 Close for half term

Monday 1st June 2020 Re-open

Friday 17th July 2020 Close for Summer break

 

About Us