List of Governors

The following people are Governors of South Axholme Academy:

Please click on the Governor's names to find out a little more about them.

Mrs Sarah Sprack - SAX Principal

Mrs Sarah Smyth - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Nicola Hellewell - Parent Governor - Vice Chair

Mr Stuart Wilks - Co-opted Governor

Mr Scott Barlow - Associate Principal

Mr Richard Fullwood - Co-opted Governor

Mr Paul Barratt - Acting Chair

Mr Nigel Beresford - Co-opted Governor

Mr Marcus Chipp - Trust Governor

Miss Lisa Jacklin - Staff Governor

Dr D Wildgoose - Parent Governor - Vice Chair

Register of Business Interests

The Trust holds a Register of Business Interests for senior staff, governors, trustees and members and is obliged to declare the interests of trustees and members on the website.

Relevant Business Interests for South Axholme Academy Governors are :

  • One governor supplies Design & Marketing Services to the Trust
  • Three governors are employed by South Axholme Academy and elected by staff
  • The Clerk to the South Axholme Governing Body also clerks other IET meetings

Register of Pecuniary and Business Interests South Axholme Governing Body 2017